Skip Navigation


South Oval Looking Toward Bizzell

Research at OU

The University of Oklahoma is a comprehensive research university, located on three campuses in Norman, Oklahoma City and Tulsa, which encompasses a broad array of disciplines, ranging from the arts, architecture, chemistry, engineering to meteorology, medicine, microbiology and physics. OU is designated by the Carnegie Foundation as a Highest Research Activity institution, placing it in the highest tier of comprehensive research universities in the nation.

HSC Campus

University Research Campus

A collaborative community engaged in research that leads to social, economic and academic advancement – improving the global quality of life.

University Research Campus


HSC Campus

HSC Research Campus

The goal of the HSC Research Campus is to provide an environment to advance excellence in discovery, creativity, and technology development.

VP for Research Health Sciences Campus


Norman Research Campus

The vision of the Norman Research Campus is to bring academic, public and private sector organizations together in a collaborative environment.

VP for Research Norman Campus


female scientist working

Research Communications

Keep up with the latest about OU research with stories, researcher spotlights, and get in contact with our director of strategic communications for research and development.

Research Communications

大发欢乐生肖 临海市 湖北省 钟祥市 大同市 兰溪市 湘潭市 松滋市 铁力市 彭州市 厦门市 宜春市 邹城市 彭州市 山东省 金昌市 平度市 海南省 双滦区 忻州市 葫芦岛市 十堰市 平度市 潞城市 临沂市 阜新市 普兰店市 汉川市 兴城市 都匀市 枣庄市 安达市 烟台市 高邮市 梅河口市 江油市 白银市 丰城市 孝义市 石首市 池州市 葫芦岛市 福建省 金华市 梅河口市 胶州市 上虞市 大石桥市 江阴市 吉首市 大庆市 铁力市 深州市 山西省 厦门市 项城市 永州市 原平市 明光市 耒阳市